Ahnaaf Ameer

Finance Administrator

Tiffany Aikens – (currently on maternity leave)

Team Development Coordinator

Leigh Brown

Project Designer & Engagement Manager

Ellen Care

Head of Practice

Naomi Diamond

Head of Practice

Elle Dodd

Director of Practice

Lewis Haines

Head of Practice

Sally Hakmi

Project & Relationship Coordinator

Emma Hindle

Projects & Contracts Manager

Amy Hurst

Head of Practice

Amanda Kilroy

Head of Practice

Jenni Lloyd

Head of Practice

Jeff Masters

Director of Practice

Tara McCaul

Business Development & Operations Manager

Katie Pincham

Communications & Administration Manager

Malavika Murali

Research & Evaluation Consultant

Dawn Plimmer

Director of Practice

Anna Randle

Chief Executive

Hannah Tomlinson

Director of Finance & Operations & Board Member

Our Board

The Collaborate Board is comprised of leaders with a vision for improving collaboration.

Dr. Axel Heitmueller

Board Member

Charlie Adan

Associate & Board Member

Jim Minton

Board Member

Lord Victor Adebowale CBE

Chair & Founder

Mark Cook

Secretary & Board Member

Sign up to our email newsletter

You will receive updates about our work, our team and any events coming up.
We send newsletters approximately every four weeks and never spam.